Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Allergy Clinic

Allergists located in Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

12 total reviews

The Allergy Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Allergy Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very nice fast easy well explained office visit
Mary L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Nefertiti was Very thorough, detailed, clear & concise. She did not rush her visit with me asked and listened to attentively.
Maryann B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr.Engler was highly recommend to me from a colleague in California and I as well highly recommend him. He is caring, He is not rushing you out , He listens to you, and is very knowledgeable.
Scott S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional. I was called in promptly, examined thoroughly, and given good advice. There was no check out since I was a current patient. A very efficient and caring operation.
Judith M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Staff very helpful. Nurse efficient and friendly. Dr. Malic very professional, thoughtful, instructional, and affable. Felt very comfortable with him and with explanation.
Debbie G.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Engler for several years now. He addresses and solved a significant allergy problem. He is always open to my ideas and listens to my concerns. I appreciate that he is not a doctor with only one approach. His team is also fantastic. I could not be more pleased with his care.
Ji Yoon K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent doctors and staff here. I’m always coming for my allergy cluster shots and other asthma related issues. I’m always taken care of, questions are answered, in and out of the appointment!!
David H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great work up by doctor and proper diagnosis.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great first visit. Professional, friendly staff. Very knowledge PA , Lisa. Will be back in very near future care with MD. Appreciate being able to seen on short notice!
Akyra H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Fast and efficient.
Gordon H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Engler is very easy to talk to. Today was my first visit. My wife has been going to him for a couple of years and I have great expectations that he will be able to help with my allergies.
Brittany G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Listened to my concerns and treated me accordingly.